Menu Close Search User Account
IIA of IL BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Board of Directors work as unrelenting advocates for independent insurance agents in Illinois through

education, political activism, and business assistance.

Actions

Ryan Hite


  • Chairperson of the Board

  • http://www.eaglerockins.com

  • Peoria, IL
  • 309-688-7316
  • ryan.hite@eaglerockins.com

Patrick Muldowney


  • President


  • Chicago, IL
  • 312-595-7192
  • patrick.muldowney@alliant.com

William Wirth


  • President-Elect


  • Waterloo, IL
  • 618-939-6368
  • billw@wirthagency.com

George Daly


  • Vice President


  • Orland Park, IL
  • 708-845-3311
  • george.daly@thehortongroup.com

Bennie Jones


  • Secretary/Treasurer


  • Chicago, IL
  • 312-960-6206
  • bjones@rmsoa.com

Gregory Sandrock


  • National Director-IIABA


  • Tampico, IL
  • 815-438-3923
  • gregsandrock@2cornerstone.com

Lisa Lukens


  • Region 1 Director


  • Herrin, IL
  • 618-942-2556
  • salibainsurance@gmail.com

Joseph Heneghan


  • Region 2 Director

  • http://Www.hwcrins.com

  • Jerseyville, IL
  • 618-639-2244
  • joe.heneghan@hwcrins.com

Jay Peterson


  • Region 3 Director

  • http://www.petersoninsuranceciag.com

  • Clinton, IL
  • 217-935-6605
  • jay@peterson.insurance

Michael Gonet


  • Region 4 Director


  • Granville, IL
  • 815-339-2411
  • mike_gonet@hotmail.com

Patrick Taphorn


  • Region 5 Director

  • http://www.unland.com

  • Pekin, IL
  • 309-347-2177
  • ptaphorn@unland.com

Teresa Fleming


  • Region 6 Director


  • Sublette, IL
  • 815-849-5219
  • tess@leffelmanassoc.com

Neidra Crosby


  • Region 7 Director

  • http://www.theinsuranceexchangeltd.com

  • South Holland, IL
  • 708-597-8731
  • ncrosby@insxchg.com

Corbin Adams


  • Region 8 Director


  • Chicago, IL
  • 312-938-0900
  • corbin@irsichicago.com

Edward Boltz III


  • Region 9 Director

  • http://www.crumhalsted.com

  • Geneva, IL
  • 630-443-7300
  • eboltz@crumhalsted.com

Kevin Lesch


  • Region 10 Director


  • Bartlett, IL
  • 630-830-3232
  • klesch@arachasgroup.com

William Durkin


  • At-Large Board Member


  • Chicago, IL
  • 312-629-0725
  • durkinb@danielandhenry.com

Michael Hilson


  • At-Large Board Member


  • South Holland, IL
  • 708-333-3378
  • mhilson@gbgins.com

Kenneth Samson


  • At-Large Board Member

  • http://www.dascoins.com

  • Northbrook, IL
  • 847-291-0660
  • kens@dascoins.com

Lindsey Polzin


  • Chairperson - Education


  • Naperville, IL
  • 630-513-6600
  • lindseyp@winesergi.com

William Lawrence


  • Chairperson - Government Relations

  • http://www.plrinsurance.com

  • Bloomington, IL
  • 309-827-0007
  • blawrence@plrinsurance.com

Cynthia Jackman


  • Chairperson - Planning And Coordination

  • http://www.arlingtonroe.com

  • Carbondale, IL
  • 800-878-9891 x8745
  • cjackman@arlingtonroe.com

Keith Verisario


  • Chairperson - Trusted Choice


  • Naperville, IL
  • 847-699-4040
  • keith@allsecurity.com

Allyson Padilla


  • Chairperson - Young Agents


  • Olney, IL
  • 618-393-2195
  • allyson@blanksinsurance.com

Randy Jacobs


  • Farm Agents Council Representative


  • Lexington, IL
  • 309-365-3231
  • rjacobs@mtco.com

IIA of IL Region Map

Click here to find out which region your Agency is in.